Erweiterter Kreisvorstand

Juergen Leistner

Jürgen Leistner

Mail: juergen.leistner@cdu-chemnitz.de

Falk Ulbrich

Falk Ulbrich

Mail: falk.ulbrich@cdu-chemnitz.de

Hendrick Rottluff

Hendrik Rottluff

Mail: hendrik.rottluff@cdu-chemnitz.de

Peter Patt

Peter-Wilhelm Patt MdL

Mail: peter.patt@cdu-chemnitz.de

Brigitte Richter

Kai Haehner

Kai Hähner

Mail: kai.haehner@cdu-chemnitz.de

Ronny Gaase

Mail: ronny.gaase@cdu-chemnitz.de

Konrad Hanisch

http://Mail: konrad.hanisch@cdu-chemnitz.de

Ullrich Mueller

Dr. Ullrich Müller

Peter Jahr

Dr. Peter Jahr MdEP

Mail: peter.jahr@europarl.europa.eu

Solveig Kempe Hd

Solveig Kempe

Mail: solveig.kempe@cdu-chemnitz.de

Sebastian Liebold

Dr. Sebastian Liebold

Mail: info@rcda-chemnitz.de

Robert Baumgart

Robert Baumgart

kontakt@rcds-chemnitz.de

Uta Bischoff

Uta Bischoff

uta.bischoff@cdu-chemnitz.de