Erweiterter Kreisvorstand

Leistner Juergen1

Jürgen Leistner

juergen.leistner@cdu-chemnitz.de

Ulbrich Falk1

Falk Ulbrich

falk.ulbrich@cdu-chemnitz.de

Rottluff Hendrik1

Hendrik Rottluff

hendrik.rottluff@cdu-chemnitz.de

Peter Patt

Peter-Wilhelm Patt MdL

peter.patt@cdu-chemnitz.de

Brigitte Richter

Haehner Kai1

Kai Hähner

kai.haehner@cdu-chemnitz.de

Ronny Gaase

ronny.gaase@cdu-chemnitz.de

Konrad Hanisch

konrad.hanisch@cdu-chemnitz.de

Ullrich Mueller

Dr. Ullrich Müller

Peter Jahr

Dr. Peter Jahr MdEP

peter.jahr@europarl.europa.eu

Solveig Kempe

Solveig Kempe

solveig.kempe@cdu-chemnitz.de

Liebold Neu

Dr. Sebastian Liebold

info@rcda-chemnitz.de

Robert Baumgart

Robert Baumgart

kontakt@rcds-chemnitz.de

Uta Bischoff

Uta Bischoff

uta.bischoff@cdu-chemnitz.de