OV Mitte-Südwest

Ortsverbandsvorsitzender
Bemme Marco

Marco Bemme

marco.bemme@cdu-chemnitz.de

Stellvertretende Ortsverbandsvorsitzende
Solveig Kempe

Solveig Kempe

solveig.kempe@cdu-chemnitz.de

Schatzmeister
Walter Michael1

Michael Walter

michael.walter@cdu-chemnitz.de

Beisitzer
Frank Heinrich Hd

Frank Heinrich MdB

frank.heinrich@cdu-chemnitz.de

Beisitzer
Haehner Kai1

Kai Hähner

kai.haehner@cdu-chemnitz.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Thilo Kempe

thilo.kempe@cdu-chemnitz.de